State and Territory Project Officers

MoneySmart Teaching Project Officers are available to deliver the professional development workshop 'Introduction to Consumer and Financial Literacy Education in Australia' in your school. They can also provide you with consultancy, advice and support so you can integrate consumer and financial literacy in your school.

Please contact the officer in your state for more details. 

State

Contact

New South Wales

Government

Colleen Blancato

Department of Education and Communities

Email: colleen.blancato@det.nsw.edu.au

Phone: (02) 9266 8965

New South Wales

Independent

Deborah De Ridder

Association of Independent Schools NSW

Email: Dderidder@aisnsw.edu.au

Phone: (02) 9299 2845

Mobile: 0428 477 016

New South Wales

Catholic

Dr Paul Rodney

Assistant Director Education Programs

Catholic Education Commission NSW

Email: pail.rodney@cecnsw.catholic.edu.au

Phone: (02) 9287 1510

Mobile: 0408 475 313

Queensland

Robyn Bergmansons

Department of Education, Training and Employment

Email: robyn.bergmansons@dete.qld.gov.au

Phone: (07) 3513 5937

South Australia

Simon Fitzpatrick

Executive Director

Council of Education Associations of SA (CEASA)

Email: simon.fitzpatrick@ceasa.asn.au

Phone: (08) 8463 5875

Victoria

Shane O'Connor

Victorian Curriculum and Assessment Authority

Email: o'connor.shane.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Phone: (03) 9032 1695

Mobile: 0448 541 275

Western Australia

 

Melanie Ewing

Education Officer

Department of Education WA

Email: Melanie.Ewing@education.wa.edu.au

Phone: (08) 9402 6283

Mobile: 0447 378 073

Northern Territory

Lolla Stewart

Department of Education

Northern Territory Government

Email: lolla.stewart@nt.gov.au

Phone: (08) 8944 9327

Australian Capital Territory

Colleen Meadley

Australian Securities and Investments Commission

Email: moneysmartteaching@asic.gov.au

Phone: (02) 6250 3808

Tasmania

Dale Symons

Australian Securities and Investments Commission 

Email: moneysmartteaching@asic.gov.au

Phone: (07) 3867 4715


Related links


Last updated: 28 Jun 2017